Lafayette Society for Performing Arts

LSPA Business Office

Kerri Vice
Executive Director

Morgan Ayres
Facilities and Box Office Director

Kylie Mathis
Director of Development and Marketing


Jody Andrews
Facilities Assistant

Mindy Snyder
Financial Specialist

Audrey Jones

Box Office Assistant




Lafayette Ballet Company and Lafayette Center for Dance

Amy Orr

LBC Artistic Director and LCD School Director

Ragan Ellen Herdener

LCD Assistant School Director and Instructor


Beau Foister
LCD Guest Instructor

Kristin Foister
LCD Guest Instructor

Rachel Dehart
LCD Guest Instructor

Stacey Slichter Hill
LCD Guest Instructor
Sharon Jordan
Administrative Specialist

Master Teacher Terrell Paulk
LCD Faculty
Raul Peinado-Santiago
LCD Guest Instructor

Lafayette Theatre Company and Lafayette Theatre Academy



Carol Howington Cain

Instructor, Director, Artistic Advisor


Audrey Rushan Jones

Instructor and Costuming Coordinator


Jack Morman

Artistic Advisor and Guest Director

Jeff Sargent

Artistic Advisor and Guest Director

Kelly Finley

Artistic Advisor and Guest Director


Valerie Longshore-Sargent

Artistic Advisor and Guest Director

Young Singers of West Georgia

Stacey Hardigree
YSWG Conductor & YSWG Artistic Director


Jonathan Pilkington
YSWG Guest Faculty

Sharon Alford
YSWG Assistant to the Director
Azalea Storytelling Festival

Joyce Morgan
Co-Chair Azalea Storytelling Festival

Linda Hart
Co-Chair Azalea Storytelling Festival

Carol Cain

Azalea Artistic Director
Mary Lou Dabbs


Security Officers

Sgt. Everette Brockington


Chase Darden

214 Bull Street
LaGrange, GA 30240

Contact Us

Copyright © 2021 Lafayette Society for Performing Arts
All right reserved
Website built by Eagle's Nest Inc.